Contact

UniTwist South Africa

 Tim Turk (Branding & Artwork)
Mobile: +27 82 055 3331
Tel: +27 31 777 1177
Fax: +27 31 777 1065
Email: tim@unitwist.co.za 
sales@unitwist.co.za
Postal Address: PO Box 1696, Hillcrest 3650, KZN, South Africa
Keith Robins (Business Logistics)
Mobile: +27 76 108 3699
Tel: +27 31 777 1177
Fax: +27 31 777 1065
Email: keith@unitwist.co.za
sales@unitwist.co.za
Postal Address: PO Box 1696, Hillcrest 3650, KZN, South Africa

 

Tyrone Pierrot (Client Services)
Mobile: +27 83 226 2058
Tel: +27 31 777 1177
Fax: +27 31 777 1065
Email: tyrone@unitwist.com
sales@unitwist.co.za
Postal Address: PO Box 1696, Hillcrest 3650, KZN, South Africa

 

Debbie Moys (Accounts)
Mobile: +27 82 213 3659
Tel: +27 31 777 1177
Fax: +27 31 777 1065
Email: debbie@unitwist.co.za
sales@unitwist.co.za
Postal Address: PO Box 1696, Hillcrest 3650, KZN, South Africa
 

Wholesale Distributors In South Africa

Cachet International Johannesburg (Johan Hartman)
JHB +27 11 2014800
FAX +27 11 2014619
Mobile +27 782089765 (Johan)
Email: sales@cachet.co.za 
Address: Green Vale Road, Germiston JHB South Africa

Cachet International Durban (Darin Reynols)

JHB +27 31 7803000
FAX +27 31 7803055
Mobile +27 83 6423302 (Ross)
Email: darin.reynolds@cachet.co.za 
Head Office: 30 Goodwood Road, PTN,  KZN, South Africa  
Cachet International Durban (Ross Anderson)
JHB +27 31 7803000
FAX +27 31 7803055
Mobile +27 83 395 0392 (Ross)
Email: ross.anderson@cachet.co.za 
Head Office: 30 Goodwood Road, PTN,  KZN, South Africa  

 

Cachet International Cape Town (Ben Botha)
TEL +27 21 9341991
FAX +27 21 9341272
Mobile +27 728772842 (Ben)
Email: ben.botha@cachet.co.za 
Address: Palloti Road, Cape Town, South Africa            

 

AGRINET SOUTH AFRICA
JHB +27 12 6572000
FAX +27 12 5672134
Mobile +27 
Email: mail@agrinet.co.za 
Head Office:

111 Sterling Road, Samrand, Centurion JHB SA

 

CTA SOUTH AFRICA
JHB +27 11 6157193
FAX +27 11 6222584
Mobile +27 
Email: celeste@cta.co.za 
Head Office: 36 Hospital Street, Cleveland, JHB South Africa